it’s a new dawn, it’s a new day, it’s a new life

I just keep playing this over and over because it’s true. For the first time in months, it’s really true.

http://listen.grooveshark.com/s/Feeling+Good/2guUuW?src=5

Birds flyin’ high, you know how I feel
Sun in the sky, you know how I feel
Breeze driftin’ on by, you know how I feel
It’s a new dawn, it’s a new day, it’s a new life for me
Yeah, it’s a new dawn, it’s a new day, it’s a new life for me
wooooooooh and I’m feelin good

Fish in the sea, you know how I feel
River runnin’ free, you know how I feel
Blossom on the tree, you know how I feel
It’s a new dawn, it’s a new day, it’s a new life for me
And I’m feelin good

Dragonfly out in the sun, you know what I mean don’t you know
Butterflies all havin’ fun, you know what I mean
Sleepin’ peace when day is done, that’s what I mean
And this old world is a new world and a bold world for me

Stars when you shine, you know how I feel
Scent of the crime, you know how I feel
Your freedom is mine, and I know how I feel
It’s a new dawn, it’s a new day, it’s a new life for me
(Free styling)
Oh I’m feeeeeeling goooooooooooooooood

(Lyrics from LyricsDepot.com)

~ by logosamorbos on April 26, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
